We apologize for shipping delays. We are currently switching our shipping location and will resume shipping within 2 weeks.

YK11

YK11, auch als Myostatin bekannt, wird als ein aus den stärksten SARMs-Steroiden (Selektive Androgenrezeptoren Modulatoren) auf dem Markt betrachtet. In der Tat ist es so stark und hat eine vergleichbare anabole Aktivität wie die Steroide, die tatsächlich
als die synthetischen Steroide betrachtet sein können, was bedeutet eine falsche Bezeichnung - SARM in erster Linie.

YK11
Available
€ 71.00
more-less
Inhalt Inhalt

50 x 4mg Kapseln

Fragen Sie uns nach diesem Produkt

Über YK11


YK11 ist ein Myostatin-Blocker. Im Prinzip ermöglicht es den Benutzern ein permanentes Muskeln-Wachstum, wobei es eine Zyklus-Unterbrechung fordert. Myostatin ist ein Protein, das freigesetzt wird, um das Muskelwachstum zu begrenzen (nicht so große Muskeln). YK11 kann auch helfen, die Myostatin -Produktion in Muskeln zu hemmen. Viele YK11-Benutzer hatten ein Gefühl, dass sie stärker und muskulöser im Vergleich zum Testosteron sind.

YK11-Wirkungen

Der YK11-Hauptvorteil ist sein Potenzial, mehr Follistatin in den Muskeln zu aktivieren und die Myostatin- Produktion zu blockieren. Durch die Myostatin-Blockierung könnten die Benutzer viele positive Vorteile, wie zum Beispiel ein Muskel-Wachstum,
entfesseln.

YK11 kann mit einem Testosteron, das eine Fähigkeit die Muskeln kräftigt, verglichen werden. Einige Studien zeigen, dass die Muskelzellen mehr anabole Faktoren bei der Aussetzung von den YK11-Wirkungen als bei der Aussetzung vom Testosteron produzieren. Dies deutet darauf hin, dass YK11 potentiell stärker als ein Testosteron, das weniger Nebenwirkungen als die Steroide hat.

YK11 zeigt potentielle schnelle und große positive Ergebnisse. Viele Anwender berichten, dass sie die erstaunlichen Ergebnisse von einem YK11-Einehmen bereits nach einer Woche bemerken (insgesamt ein achtwöchiger Zyklus).

YK11-Dosierung

Eine ideale YK11-Dosierung für die Männer beträgt 2-5 mg zweimal pro Tag in 8 Wochen, insgesamt 5-10 mg pro Tag.
Eine ideale YK11-Dosierung für die Frauen beträgt 0,25-1 mg zweimal pro Tag in 8 Wochen, insgesamt 0,5-2 mg pro Tag.

YK11-Nebenwirkungen

Im Vergleich zu den erzielten Vorteilen haben die Anwender minimale oder mäßige YK11-Nebenwirkungen bemerkt.

Zu den androgenen YK11-Nebenwirkungen können eine Akne und ein Haarausfall bei den Männern gehören, die eine Prädisposition für die Kahlheit und Körperbehaarung haben.

Anabolika werden von lizenzierten und regulierten unabhängigen Apotheken schnell, sicher und diskret geliefert.

Es liegen noch keine Bewertungen für dieses Produkt vor.

Füge einen neuen Kommentar hinzu

Any use of this website, the services provided by TheSteroids.to and the compliance to applicable local rules and regulations is at your own risk and responsibility and you agree that you entered this website at your own initiative. Product information is only originating from public sources, healthcare providers and/or patient information leaflets and never contains an (own) opinion or advice from TheSteroids.to, and/or any form of influence on your own choice. Any statements on this website have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are NOT intended for users under the age of 18. Use under a doctors supervision.

© Copyright 2019 The Steroids. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.
English Deutsch Portuguese
DMCA.com Protection Status

YK11

YK11, also known as Myostine, is considered one of the strongest SARMs on the market. In fact, it’s so strong and has comparable anabolic activity to steroids that it may actually be a synthetic steroid that was mislabeled a SARM in the first place.

YK11
Available
€ 71.00
more-less
Contents Contents

50 x 4mg capsules

About YK11

YK11 is a Myostatin blocker – essentially allowing users to reap continuous muscle gains without stalling and requiring a break in a cycle. Myostatin is a protein that is released to limit muscle growth to ensure they do not get too large.  YK11 may help to inhibit the production of Myostatin in muscles. Many YK11 users note feeling stronger, more muscular and with better pumps and dry bulk comparable to testosterone.

YK11 effects

The primary benefit of YK11 is its potential to activate more Follistatin in muscles, subsequently blocking the production of Myostatin. By blocking Myostatin, a user could potentially unleash huge gains with continuous muscle growth.

YK11 may be comparable to testosterone in its ability to build strength in muscles. Some studies show that muscle cells produce more anabolic factors when exposed to YK11 than they do when exposed to testosterone. This suggests that YK11 is potentially more powerful than testosterone at producing impressive gains with less side effects than steroids.

YK11 shows potential for fast, large gains. Many users report seeing results from YK11 in as little as one week of use, with the amazing results after an eight-week cycle.

YK11 administration

The ideal dosage of YK11 for men is 2-5mg twice a day for up to 8 weeks, with a total of 5-10mg per day.

The ideal dosage of YK11 for women is 0.25-1mg twice a day for up to 8 weeks, with a total of 0.5-2mg per day.

YK11 side effects

Users have reported minimal or mild side effects of YK11, compared to the benefits gained.

The androgenic side effects of YK11 may include acne and hair loss in men predisposed to male pattern baldness and body hair growth.

Wojtech K.

Really strong SARM!

Add new comment