We apologize for shipping delays. We are currently switching our shipping location and will resume shipping within 2 weeks.

Trenbolon Acetat

Trenbolon Acetat ist ohne Zweifel eines der besten anabolen Steroide auf dem Markt. Wenn wir die therapeutischen Vorteile von Nandrolon oder sogar Testosteron betrachten, Trenbolon ist in seiner Wirkung stärker. Kein Steroid wird bei einer Schneidephase so vorteilhaft sein wie Trenbolon, und beim Bulking ebenso.

Trenbolon Acetat kann man während der Schneidephase, aber auch währen der Bulking-phase verwenden. Wenn Sie sollten sich nur für eine Phase entscheiden, wählen Sie den Scheidezyklus. Viele Männer müssen Einnahme von Trenbolon Acetat wegen Ihrer Wirkung nur auf eine Phase begrenzen, besonders wenn wir kardiovaskuläre Belastungen in Betracht ziehen. Jedoch sollten einige Athleten, die sich in einem ausgezeichneten Gesundheitszustand befinden, feststellen, dass sie das Steroid während beider Phasen mit einem hohen Erfolg verwenden können.

Trenbolon Acetat
Available
€ 49.00
more-less
Wirkstoff Wirkstoff

Trenbolon Acetat

Chemische Bezeichnung Chemische Bezeichnung

17beta-Hydroxyestra-4,9,11-trien-3-one

Dosis für Männer Dosis für Männer

50-100mg alle 2 Tage

Dosis für Frauen Dosis für Frauen

nicht empfohlen

Halbwertzeit Halbwertzeit

2-3 Tage

Erkennungszeit Erkennungszeit

bis zu 5 Monate

Inhalt Inhalt

100mg/ml Trenbolone Acetate (10x1ml flaschen)

Fragen Sie uns nach diesem Produkt

Über Trenbolon Acetat

Trenbolon Acetat ist ein extrem starkes anaboles Steroid und bei vielen Leistungssportlern ist hoch geschätzt. Es ist sehr vielseitig und im Gegensatz zu anderen Steroiden kann mehrere Vorteile bieten.

Die Vorteile, die dieses Steroid einem Schneidezyklus bieten kann, sind unaussprechlich. In der Tat können Sie zahlreiche andere anabole Steroide zusammen mischen und immer noch nicht das Leistungsniveau wie bei der Einnahme von Trenbolon Acetat erreichen. Es ist auch einer der besten Bulk-Steroide außerhalb der Saison. Von allen synthetischen Steroiden ist es mit Sicherheit das beachtenswerteste für Massezuwächse, Kraftzuwächse.

Wirkung von Trenbolon Acetat

Die Wirkung von Trenbolon Acetat ist bemerkenswert. Dieses Hormon ist sowohl für die Diät- als auch Bulking-phase geeignet, aber wenn Sie sollten sich nur für eine Phase entscheiden, wählen Sie Schneidphase.

Während der Schneidphase gibt es kein anaboles Steroid auf der Erde, das so nützlich oder wertvoll wie Trenbolon Acetat ist. Dies ist eines der leistungsfähigsten anabolen Steroide, die verfügbar sind, wenn es um die Schneidphase und die Erhaltung von magerem Muskelgewebe geht. Durch die Ergänzung mit Trenbolon Acetat wird die erworbene Muskelmasse geschützt, während das Körperfett mit einer höheren und effizienteren Rate verbrannt wird. Die Verwendung von Trenbolon wird es dem Individuum ermöglichen, Körperfett besser zu verbrennen, aufgrund der metabolischen Verbesserung.

Der Schutz von fettarmem Gewebe und Fettabbau ist nicht der einzige Vorteil bei der Schneidephase. Dieses Steroid hat stärkere konditionierende Effekte als jedes anabole Steroid auf dem Markt. Speziell Kraft, Massezuwachs und hartes Aussehen. Es gibt kaum eine anabolen Steroide, die diese Eigenschaften wie Trenbolon Acetat fördern können, es gibt auch nicht zwei andere Steroide, die Sie zusammen mischen könnten, die dem Effekt von Trenbolon Acetat entsprechen könnten.

Trenbolon Acetat ist auch ein phänomenales Bulking- Steroid außerhalb der Saison. Es gibt sehr wenige anabole Steroide, die Masse wie Trenbolon Acetat fördern können. Noch wichtiger ist, dass die Wirkungen von Trenbolon Acetat viel sauberer sind als von den meisten herkömmlichen Massensteroiden. Dieses Hormon wird und kann die Wasserretention nicht fördern, was bedeutet, dass jede Zunahme an Gewicht, das durch den Gebrauch gewonnen wird, fettarme Muskelmasse ist.

Sportler, die  Trenbolon Acetat benutzen, werden auch finden, dass Trenbolon eines der besten anabolen Steroide auf der Erde für die Erhöhung der Stärke ist. Diejenigen, die es außerhalb der Saison einnehmen, werden enorme Zunahmen an Stärke finden.

Schließlich führen die Wirkungen von Trenbolone Acetate zu einer größeren Muskelausdauer. Wenn wir trainieren, reißen wir tatsächlich Muskelgewebe ab. Trenbolone Acetate gehört zu den Steroiden, die die Regeneration enorm beschleunigen und die Zeit bis zur Superkompensation extrem verkürzen. Dies ermöglicht vielen Bodybuildern die Pausen zwischen den Trainingseinheiten zu verringern. Ausdauer und Regeneration sind zwei der Schlüsselelemente für eine erfolgreiche sportliche Leistung.

Dosierung von Trenbolon Acetat

Eine Standarddosis liegt im Bereich von 100-300 mg pro Woche, für 6 bis 8 Wochen. Aufgrund der kurzen Halbwertzeit von Acetatestern wird die gesamte wöchentliche Dosierung in 2-3 kleineren Dosen unterteilt.

Für körperbezogene Zwecke finden die meisten Männer eine Dosis von 50-100mg jeden zweiten Tag fantastisch. 50mg jeden zweiten Tag ist eine perfekte Wahl, um mit 100mg jeden zweiten Tag zu beginnen, weil viele Männer oft genau solche Dosierung brauchen werden. Nur wenige Männer benötigen während der Nebensaison jeden zweiten Tag mehr als 100mg. Wenn höhere Dosen verwendet werden sollen, wird es meistens während der Schneidphase sein. Einige Menschen werden in der Lage sein, 100 mg jeden Tag oder 200 mg jeden zweiten Tag zu vertragen, aber das erhöht das Risiko von Nebenwirkungen.

Nach dem Injektionsplan ist jeder zweite Tag der effektivste. Es ist auch möglich, das Hormon zu einem Standard-Drei-Tage-Plan zu injizieren, wie jeden Montag, Mittwoch und Freitag. Dies führt zu einem leichten Rückgang des Blutspiegels an den zwei aufeinanderfolgenden Tagen ohne Verabreichung, aber außerhalb der Wettbewerbskreise sollte es wirklich keine große Sache sein oder sogar auffallen.

Nebenwirkungen von Trenbolon Acetat

Wie bei den allen anabolen Steroiden, kann auch Trenbolone Acetate einige mögliche Nebenwirkungen verursachen. Es ist wichtig zu erwähnen. Im Laufe der Jahre, und das ist mehr als offensichtlich auf Steroid Message Boards, wurde eine Idee weitergegeben, dass die Nebenwirkungen von Trenbolon Acetat gesichert sind. In der Tat glauben einige tatsächlich, dass, wenn sie nicht auftreten, es muss um ein schlechtes Produkt gehen.

Dieses Steroid weist eine signifikante Bindungsaffinität für den Progesteron-rezeptor auf (etwas stärker als Progesteron selbst).

Die mit Progesteron verbundenen Nebenwirkungen ähneln denen von Östrogen, einschließlich eines negativen Einfluss an Testosteronproduktion und einer erhöhten Fettspeicherrate. Obwohl es als anaboles Steroid klassifiziert ist, ist Trenbolon ausreichend androgen. Androgene Nebenwirkungen sind immer noch häufig mit dieser Substanz und können z.B. fettiger Haut, Akne und Körper / Gesichtsbehaarung Wachstum umfassen.

Anabole / androgene Steroide können auch männlichen Haarausfall verstärken.

Die Nebenwirkungen von Trenbolon Acetat in dieser Kategorie können ein Problem für einige Männer sein. Dieses Steroid kann einen starken, negativen Einfluss auf Cholesterin haben, indem es HDL-Cholesterin (gutes Cholesterin) unterdrückt und LDL-Cholesterin (schlechtes Cholesterin) erhöht. Dieser negative Effekt auf das Cholesterin sollte nicht so stark sein wie bei den meisten oralen anabolen Steroiden, aber es wird viel stärker ausgeprägt sein als bei den meisten injizierbaren Steroiden. Es ist kontrollierbar, aber es wird eine konzentrierte Anstrengung erfordern.

Trenbolon Acetat beeinflusst die natürliche Testosteronproduktion. Alle anabolen Steroide unterdrücken die natürliche Testosteronproduktion, aber das variiert stark von Steroid zu Steroid. Trenbolon Acetat wird die natürliche Testosteronproduktion signifikant unterdrücken. Es wird fast unmöglich, nicht in einen niedrigen Testosteronzustand ohne die Einnahme von exogenem Testosteron zu fallen. Wählen Sie das exogene Testosteron wie Testosteron Enanthat, Testosteron Propionat oder Testosteron Cypionat während Ihres Zyklus und Ihres Problem wird gelöst.

Es liegen noch keine Bewertungen für dieses Produkt vor.

Füge einen neuen Kommentar hinzu

Any use of this website, the services provided by TheSteroids.to and the compliance to applicable local rules and regulations is at your own risk and responsibility and you agree that you entered this website at your own initiative. Product information is only originating from public sources, healthcare providers and/or patient information leaflets and never contains an (own) opinion or advice from TheSteroids.to, and/or any form of influence on your own choice. Any statements on this website have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are NOT intended for users under the age of 18. Use under a doctors supervision.

© Copyright 2019 The Steroids. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.
English Deutsch Portuguese
DMCA.com Protection Status

Trenbolone Acetate

Trenbolone Acetate is without a doubt one of the most beneficial anabolic steroids on the market. When we consider the therapeutic benefits of Nandrolone, or even Testosterone, it may not quite match up but on the basis of raw power and physique transformation, Trenbolone Acetate is the winner. No steroid will be as beneficial when cutting, not even close, and when bulking it is nothing short of fantastic.

While Trenbolone Acetate is beneficial during cutting and bulking phases, if you’re only going to use it in one phase always choose cutting. Many will actually need to limit their Trenbolone Acetate use to one phase due to the harshness of the compound in some men, especially when we consider cardiovascular strain. However, solid responders who are in excellent health should find they can use the steroid during both phases with a high level of success.


Important! We do not offer any products ourselves, but offer the possibility to request a treatment (possibly with medication). If you wish to obtain certain medication, you can buy these products at your own pharmacy or instruct us to arrange this in your name at a registered EU pharmacy. For prescription only medication we also arrange a consultation for you with a registered EU doctor.

Trenbolone Acetate
Available
€ 45.00
more-less
Active substance Active substance

Trenbolone Acetate

Chemical names Chemical names

17beta-Hydroxyestra-4,9,11-trien-3-one

Dose for men Dose for men

50-100mg every other day

Dose for women Dose for women

Not recommended

Active life Active life

2-3 days

Detection time Detection time

up to 5 months

Contents Contents

100mg/ml Trenbolone Acetate (10ml VIAL)

About Trenbolone Acetate

Trenbolone Acetate is an extremely powerful anabolic steroid and is considered the single greatest anabolic steroid by many performance enhancing athletes. It is one of the most versatile anabolic steroids on the market that can provide benefits quite unlike any other steroid. 

The benefits this steroid can provide to a cutting cycle are unmatched. In fact, you could mix numerous other anabolic steroids together and still not reach the level of power in Trenbolone Acetate. It is also one of the best off-season bulking steroids available. Not only will it gain a lot of mass and cause tremendous gains in strength, it will do so in a cleaner way than most traditional bulking steroids.

Trenbolone Acetate effects

The effects of Trenbolone Acetate are remarkable. This hormone is extremely valuable in both cutting and bulking plans, but if an edge were going to be given to one phase of use, it would have to be cutting.

During the cutting phase there is no anabolic steroid on earth as beneficial or as valuable as Trenbolone Acetate. This is one of the most powerful anabolic steroids available when it comes to the cutting phase and preserving lean tissue. By supplementing with Trenbolone Acetate, muscle mass is protected while burning body fat at a higher and more efficient rate. The enhanced fat burning is due to the steroid’s ability to promote a more powerful metabolism and even promote direct fat loss due to the strong binding affinity to the androgen receptor.

The lean tissue protection and fat burning of Trenbolone Acetate is not the only benefit during the cutting phase. This steroid will have stronger conditioning effects than any anabolic steroid on the market. Specifically hardness, definition and vascularity. Not only are there no anabolic steroids that can promote these traits like Trenbolone Acetate, there are not two other steroids you could stack together that would equal Trenbolone Acetate in this regard.

Trenbolone Acetate is also a phenomenal off-season bulking steroid. There are very few anabolic steroids that can promote mass like Trenbolone Acetate. More importantly, the effects of Trenbolone Acetate are far cleaner than most traditional bulking steroids. This hormone will not and cannot promote water retention, meaning each and every pound of weight gained due to use will be lean muscle mass.

All who supplement with Trenbolone Acetate will discover their muscular endurance is tremendously enhanced. Your muscles will not tire out as fast and your overall rate of recovery will be improved. This is important because recovery is where progress is made. Although it’s hard for many to wrap their head around it, progress is not actually made in the gym. Training actually tears and breaks down muscle tissue, but recovery is where the benefits are held. By enhancing recovery, we recover faster and more efficiently.

All who supplement with Trenbolone Acetate will also find this is one of the best anabolic steroids on earth for increasing strength. Those who supplement during a period of off-season growth will find tremendous increases in strength.

Trenbolone Acetate administration

An effective dosage for physique or performance-enhancin purposes generally falls in the range of 100-300 mg per week, taken for 6 to 8 weeks. Due to the short-acting nature of Acetate esters, the total week’s dosage is subdivided into 2-3 smaller applications.

For physique related purposes, most men will find a dose of 50-100mg every other day to be a fantastic range. 50mg every other day is a fantastic place to start with 100mg every other day often being all the Trenbolone Acetate many men will ever need. Very few men will need more than 100mg every other day during the off-season. If higher doses are to be used, this will most commonly be during the cutting phase. Some men will be able to tolerate 100mg every day or 200mg every other day, but this does increase the risk of side effects greatly, especially response related.

On the injection schedule, every other day will be the most efficient. Every day can be fine but won’t really provide much of a benefit over every other day. However, it is possible to only inject the hormone on a standard three day a week schedule, such as every Monday, Wednesday and Friday. This will cause a slight dip in blood levels with the two days in a row of no administration, but, outside of competition circles, it really shouldn’t be a big deal or even noticeable.

Trenbolone Acetate side effects

There are certainly some possible side effects to Trenbolone Acetate use, but possible is an important word to note. Over the years, and this is more than apparent on steroid message boards, an idea has been passed along that the side effects of Trenbolone Acetate are assured. In fact, some actually believe that if they don’t occur it must be due to a poor product.

This steroid displays significant binding affinity for the progesterone receptor (slightly stronger than progesterone itself).

The side effects associated with progesterone are similar to those of estrogen, including negative feedback inhibition of testosterone production and enhanced rate of fat storage. Although classified as an anabolic steroid, Trenbolone Acetate is sufficiently androgenic. Androgenic side effects are still common with this substance, and may include bouts of oily skin, acne, and body/facial hair growth.

Anabolic/androgenic steroids may also aggravate male pattern hair loss.

The side effects of Trenbolone Acetate in this category can be a concern for some men. This steroid can have a strong, negative impact on cholesterol by suppressing HDL cholesterol (good cholesterol) and increasing LDL cholesterol (bad cholesterol). This negative effect on cholesterol should not be as strong as most oral anabolic steroids, but it will be far more pronounced than most injectable steroids. It is controllable, but it will take a concentrated effort.

Trenbolone Acetate will always include natural testosterone suppression. All anabolic steroids suppress natural testosterone production, but the rate of suppression varies greatly from one steroid to the next. In the case of Trenbolone Acetate, it will be more than significant. It will be nearly impossible not to fall into a low testosterone state without the inclusion of exogenous testosterone. Include exogenous testosterone such as Testosterone Enanthate, Testosterone Propionate or Testosterone Cypionate during your cycle and this problem is solved.

Vincenzo

Great service, product even better

Add new comment
Other popular treatments