We apologize for shipping delays. We are currently switching our shipping location and will resume shipping within 2 weeks.

Oxandrolon

Oxandrolon
Available
€ 85.00
more-less
Wirkstoff Wirkstoff

Oxandrolon

Chemische Bezeichnung Chemische Bezeichnung

17β-hydroxy-17α-methyl-2-oxa-5α-androstan-3-one

Dosis für Männer Dosis für Männer

10-80mg/Tag

Dosis für Frauen Dosis für Frauen

5-20mg/Tag

Inhalt Inhalt

100 x 10mg tablets

Fragen Sie uns nach diesem Produkt

Über Oxandrolon

Obwohl es als mildes Steroid angesehen wird, ist die anabole Bewertung von Oxandrolon im Vergleich zu Testosteron mehr als dreifach. Oxandrolon ist nicht so stark in der Massenbildung wie Testosteron, aber wenn wir es mit seiner niedrigen androgenen Wirkung verbinden, können wir wirklich anfangen, es hoch zu schätzen.
Oxandrolon ist auch für seine Fähigkeit bekannt, die Anzahl der roten Blutkörperchen zu erhöhen, was wiederum eine Steigerung der Muskelausdauer fördert. Es ist eines der wenigen anabolen Steroide, das einen direkten Fettabbau fördern kann. Alle anabolen Steroide können einen positiven Einfluss auf die Stoffwechselrate haben, Oxandrolon hat jedoch gezeigt, dass es die Lipolyse direkt fördert.

Wirkung von Oxandrolon

Die Wirkung von Oxandrolon kann sich positiv auf jede Phase der Leistungssteigerung auswirken. Oxandrolon ist nicht aromatisiert und es bringt keine Wasserspeicherung mit sich. Wer Oxandrolon während Massephasen einsetzt, wird dank einer speziell bei Oxandrolon stark ausgeprägten Erhöhung der Creatinphoshphat-Synthese, zwar einen guten Kraftzuwachs verspüren, ein extremer Muskelaufbau sollte jedoch nicht erwartet werden, da Oxandrolon hierfür einfach nicht anabol genug ist.
Obwohl es kein phänomenaler Massen-Schöpfer für Männer ist, ist Oxandrolon ein perfektes Steroid für Frauen. Frauen sind empfindlicher für das Hormon und werden mehr Wachstum von Muskelmasse erzielen. Außerdem suchen die meisten Frauen nicht nach der extremen Muskelmasse wie die Männer. Dank der freundlichen Nebenwirkungen, gibt es kaum ein besseres Steroid für Frauen.

Oxandrolon hilft mit dem Gesamtstoffwechsel und aufgrund seiner Lipolyse-Effekte sollten Sie in der Lage sein, mit diesem Steroid in einer Nebensaison schlanker zu bleiben.

Oxandrolone ist während einer Schneidphase sehr wertvoll. Es ist eines der besten Steroide für die Erhaltung magerer Gewebe, die sonst während eines notwendigen Kaloriendefizits verloren gehen würde. Sobald der Körper mager ist, werden die Wirkungen von Oxandrolon ein härteres und definierteres Aussehen stark fördern.

Oxandrolon wird auch von vielen Athleten geschätzt, die ihre Leistung verbessern möchten. Es gehört zu den Steroiden, die die Regeneration enorm beschleunigen und die Zeit bis zur Superkompensation verkürzen. Dies ermöglicht vielen Bodybuildern die Pausen zwischen den Trainingseinheiten zu verringern. Als zusätzlichen Bonus erhöht es die Stärke des Individuums.

Oxandrolon kann negative Wirkung auf die Leber haben. Die Leberenzymwerte sind erhöht, wenn dieses Steroid verwendet wird. Oxandrolon ist jedoch eine der milderen Steroide. Wenn Ihre Leber gesund ist und Sie werden die empfohlenen Zeiten nicht überschreiten, sollte sich die Leber ziemlich schnell ohne Schaden erholen.

Oxandrolon sollte nicht angewendet werden, wenn Sie an einer Lebererkrankung oder -problem leiden.

Der Alkoholkonsum sollte minimal sein. Wenn es für Sie ein Problem ist, sollten Sie dieses Steroid vermeiden.

Sie sollten andere Medikamente, bei der Einnahme von Oxandrol, die hepatische Nebenwirkungen haben konnten, vermieden, wenn es möglich ist.

Oxandrolon sollte nicht länger als 8 Wochen ohne Pausen eingenommen werden.

Leber-Detoxikation sollte Teil Ihres Plans sein.

Dosierung von Oxandrolon

Für den männlichen anabolen Steroidbenutzer, liegt die übliche Dosierung im Bereich von 10-30mg pro Tag. Jedoch sind 40-50 mg pro Tag viel häufiger und wirksamer. Einige Männer verwenden 80-100 mg pro Tag, aber dies erhöht die Chancen von Nebenwirkungen.
Weibliche Oxandrolon-Benutzer werden normalerweise das Steroid bei 5-10 mg pro Tag dosieren. Es ist nicht üblich, dass eine Frau mehr als 10 mg pro Tag benötigt, aber wenn mehr benötigt wird, kann sie um 5 mg erhöht werden. Dosen, die 20 mg pro Tag übersteigen, werden fast ein gewisses Maß an Virilisierung gewährleisten.
6-8 Wochen der Einnahme ist Standard bei Männern und Frauen.

Nebenwirkungen von Oxandrolone

Oxandrolon gehört zu den am meisten nebenwirkungsfreundlichen anabolen Steroiden. Es gibt andere, die noch freundlicher sind, aber die meisten davon auch nicht so effektiv sind.
Es gibt keine Aromatisierung, sodass Wasserspeicherung und Gynäkomastie sind kein Thema, auch Haarausfall und Prostatawachstum sind unwahrscheinlich.

Die androgenen Nebenwirkungen von Oxandrolon können auch eine Virilisierung bei Frauen verursachen, wie Körperbehaarung, eine Vertiefung der Stimmbänder und eine Vergrößerung der Klitoris. Glücklicherweise ist Virilisierung bei verantwortlichen Dosen nicht üblich, aber es ist möglich und kann bei empfindlichen Frauen sogar in geringer Dosierung auftreten. Wenn Virilisationssymptome auftreten und Oxandrolon abgesetzt wird, verschwinden die Symptome. Wenn Symptome ignoriert werden, können sie dauerhaft und irreversibel werden.

Wie bei allen anabolen Steroiden unterdrückt Oxandrolon die natürliche Testosteronproduktion bei Männern. Die meisten Männer benötigen noch eine Form von exogenem Testosteron, wenn sie Oxandrolon verwenden. Diejenigen, die nicht Testosteron dazu ergänzen, haben eine Chance, einen niedrigen Testosteron-Zustand bekommen.

Sobald die Einnahme von Oxandrolon abgeschlossen ist und der Körper von alle anabolen Steroiden gereinigt wird, beginnt die natürliche Testosteronproduktion wieder. Die meisten Männer benötigen einen Post-Cycle-Therapieplan, um die Heilung zu unterstützen. Allgemein dauert es mehrere Monate, um sich von Anabolika zu erholen.

Es liegen noch keine Bewertungen für dieses Produkt vor.

Füge einen neuen Kommentar hinzu

Any use of this website, the services provided by TheSteroids.to and the compliance to applicable local rules and regulations is at your own risk and responsibility and you agree that you entered this website at your own initiative. Product information is only originating from public sources, healthcare providers and/or patient information leaflets and never contains an (own) opinion or advice from TheSteroids.to, and/or any form of influence on your own choice. Any statements on this website have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are NOT intended for users under the age of 18. Use under a doctors supervision.

© Copyright 2019 The Steroids. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.
English Deutsch Portuguese
DMCA.com Protection Status

Oxandrolone

Oxandrolone isn’t one of the most powerful anabolic steroids, however it’s one of the friendliest in terms of side effects. If you’re looking for as quick results in very short time, this steroid isn’t for you. However, if you understand the hormone and what it can do, then you will surely find it valuable. Oxandrolone, also referred as “the girl steroid” is one of the few anabolic steroids with high success rate among women. Many of the female physiques have been built on Oxandrolone.

Oxandrolone
Available
€ 85.00
more-less
Active substance Active substance

Oxandrolone

Chemical names Chemical names

17β-hydroxy-17α-methyl-2-oxa-5α-androstan-3-one

Dose for men Dose for men

10-80mg/day

Dose for women Dose for women

5-20mg/day

Contents Contents

100 x 10mg tablets

About Oxandrolone

Although considered a mild steroid, Oxandrolone’s anabolic rating is more than triple that of Testosterone. Oxandrolone isn’t as powerful in mass building as Testosterone, however when we couple this with its low androgenicity, then we can truly begin to appreciate it.

Oxandrolone is also known for its ability to increase red blood cell count, which will in turn promote an enhancement in muscular endurance. It is one of the only anabolic steroids that can be called a direct fat burning steroid. All anabolic steroids can have a positive impact on the metabolic rate, however Oxandrolone has been shown to directly promote lipolysis.

Oxandrolone effects

The effects of Oxandrolone can positively impact any phase of performance enhancement. For the off-season athlete, any weight gained will only be muscle tissue. Oxandrolone does not aromatize and there will be no water retention. You should not expect massive gains in size or weight due to this steroid’s use, but the gains will be solid and often easier to keep post use compared to some steroids.

Although not a phenomenal mass builder for men, Oxandrolone is an amazing steroid for women. Women are more sensitive to the hormone and will get more in terms of growth. Further, most women aren’t looking for the extreme gains a man might be looking for. Thanks to the side effect friendly nature of Oxandrolone, there is merely a better off-season steroid for women.

Oxandrolone will help with the overall metabolism and due to its lipolysis effects, you should be able to stay leaner in an off-season with this steroid.
Oxandrolone is best during a cutting phase. It is one of the best steroids for preserving lean tissue that would otherwise be lost during a necessary calorie deficit that’s in place to lose body fat. Fat loss will also occur at a more efficient rate. Once lean, the effects of Oxandrolone will greatly promote a harder and more defined physique.

Oxandrolone is also appreciated by many athletes looking to enhance performance. Oxandrolone has nice strength increasing properties. This steroid will also enhance recovery, a necessary factor for anyone who undergoes regular physical activity and should also significantly increase muscular endurance.

Oxandrolone is toxic to the liver. Liver enzyme values will be elevated when this steroid is used. However, Oxandrolone is one of the milder steroids. Assuming a healthy liver and use that doesn’t go past recommended times, the liver should recover fairly quickly without any damage.

Oxandrolone should not be used if you suffer from any liver disease or issue.

Alcohol consumption should be minimal. If this is an issue you should avoid this steroid.

Most all over the counter medications carry varying levels of hepatotoxicity and should be avoided when possible.

Oxandrolone shouldn’t be used for more than 8 weeks at a time.

Liver detoxifiers should be part of your plan.

Oxandrolone administration

For the male anabolic steroid user, 10-30mg per day will produce an anabolic bump. However, 40-50mg per day is far more common and effective. Some men will use as much as 80-100mg per day, but this increases the chances of side effects.

Female Oxandrolone users will normally dose the steroid at 5-10mg per day. It’s not common for a woman to need more than 10mg per day, but if more is needed it can be increased by 5mg. Doses that surpass 20mg per day will almost assure some level of virilization. 

6-8 weeks of use is standard with both men and women.

Oxandrolone side effects

Oxandrolone is one of the most side effect friendly anabolic steroid. There are others that are even friendlier but most of those are of little consequence as they aren’t all that effective either.

There is no aromatization so water retention and gynecomastia cannot occur. As there is no possible water retention, high blood pressure based on water retention is impossible with Oxandrolone.

Androgenic activity does exist - acne, accelerated body hair growth and hair loss in men predisposed to male pattern baldness are all possible. However, these are not common.

The androgenic side effects of Oxandrolone can also include virilization in women such as body hair growth, a deepening of the vocal chords and clitoral enlargement. Fortunately, virilization is not common with responsible doses, but it is possible and may occur even in low doses in sensitive women. If virilization symptoms occur and Oxandrolone is discontinued, the symptoms will go away. If symptoms are ignored, they may become permanent and irreversible.

As with all anabolic steroids Oxandrolone will suppress natural testosterone production in men. Most men will still need some form of exogenous testosterone if they are using Oxandrolone. Those who do not supplement with testosterone have a chance to get into low testosterone condition.

Once the use of Oxandrolone is done, and all anabolic steroids has cleared the body, natural testosterone production will begin again. Most men will need a Post Cycle Therapy plan to aid in recovery. All in all, it takes several months to recover from anabolic steroid use.

Silvio

Hey Steroids.to, just finished my Oxandrolone cycle. The product is as expected and I plan to continue with another cycle soon.

Add new comment
Other popular treatments