We apologize for shipping delays. We are currently switching our shipping location and will resume shipping within 2 weeks.

Hexarelin

Hexarelin ist ein Wachstumshormon, das dem GHRP-6 ähnlich ist, es wurde jedoch gezeigt, dass es viel stärker ist und einen größeren Anstieg des natürlich produzierten Wachstumshormons bewirkt. Einige Daten deuten darauf hin, dass es das stärkste synthetische Wachstumshormon ist, das auf dem Markt erhältlich ist.

Hexarelin
Available
€ 29.00
more-less
Wirkstoff Wirkstoff

Hexarelin Acetate

Inhalt Inhalt

10mg Hexarelin (VIAL)

Fragen Sie uns nach diesem Produkt

Über Hexarelin

Hexarelin besteht aus einer Kette von Aminosäuren, die die Freisetzung von Wachstumshormonen in den Körper bewirken. Hexarelin bewirkt im Vergleich zu GHRP-6 einen bedeutend stärkeren Anstieg des Wachstumshormons.

Hexarelin ist auch eines der am schnellsten wirkenden Wachstumshormonprodukte auf dem Markt, wodurch der Wachstumshormonspiegel bereits nach vier Wochen ansteigt. Es hat sich jedoch gezeigt, dass die Verwendung der Marke über die sechzehn Wochen hinaus wenig bis keine Ergebnisse liefert. Daher liegt ein idealer Hexarelin Zyklus im Bereich von 8 bis 12 Wochen, wobei ein Minimum von 4 bis 6 Wochen zwischen den Zyklen ist wo es nicht verwendet wird.

Effekte von Hexarelin

Hexarelin ist eines der leistungsstärksten Wachstumshormone, die Hormone freisetzen auf dem Markt, und ist für den Leistungssportler am vorteilhaftesten.

Der Sportler in der Nebensaison sollte an Masse und Kraft zunehmen, die Regeneration verbessern und die Fähigkeit haben, einen niedrigeren Körperfettanteil aufrechtzuerhalten. Außerdem wird der Benutzer feststellen, dass sein anaboles Steroid Zyklus bei Verwendung von Hexarelin weitaus effektiver ist.

Für den Sportler sind der verbesserte Stoffwechsel und die heilenden Eigenschaften die vorteilhaftesten Faktoren. Daten haben gezeigt, dass Hexarelin diesbezüglich eines der vorteilhaftesten Wachstumshormonprodukte ist.

Obwohl Hexarelin aufgrund der scheinbar kurzlebigen Nutzung keine langfristige Option darstellt, sind die Vorteile des Wiederherstellungstyps immer noch schwer zu ignorieren. Zu diesen Vorteilen gehören:

  • Gelenke Heilung
  • Stärkung des Nervensystems
  • Reparatur von Muskelfasern (ideal für Verletzungen)
  • Direkte Erhöhung der Knochendichte
  • Herzschutz

Verwaltung von Hexarelin

Hexarelin wird über eine subkutane Injektion verabreicht. Es kommt in trockener Pulverform zum Mischen mit bakteriostatischem Wasser. 200mcg pro Tag scheint in Bezug auf die Vorteile die beste Dosis zu sein, obwohl einige bis zu 400mcg pro Tag betragen können. Die meisten Daten zeigen, dass der Nutzen von 200mcg pro Tag bei höheren Hexarelin Dosen nicht überschritten wird.

Aufgrund der Inaktivität, die rechtzeitig eintreten wird, ist eine allgemeine Verwendung von maximal 16 Wochen empfohlen, wobei ein Minimum von 4 Wochen vor dem erneuten Start ist wo es nicht verwendet wird. Die meisten Benutzer werden 8-12 Wochen für den effektivsten und vorteilhaftesten Zeitrahmen halten.

Nebeneffekte von Hexarelin

Die Nebenwirkungen von Hexarelin umfassen nicht die direkten Östrogenen Eigenschaften. Wasser Zurückhaltung sind möglich, können aber normalerweise durch Diät, Bewegung oder Dosierungsanpassungen korrigiert werden. Hexarelin aromatisiert nicht, kann jedoch Gynäkomastie fördern.

Die Nebenwirkungen von Hexarelin schließen keine androgenen Wirkungen ein. Akne und Haarausfall sind mit diesem Peptid nicht möglich. Durch dieses Peptid können bei Frauen keine Vitalisierung Symptome auftreten.

Cholesterin und Blutdruck sollten durch die Anwendung von Hexarelin nicht negativ beeinflusst werden. Daten haben gezeigt, dass das Peptid tatsächlich die Herzgesundheit verbessern kann.

Hexarelin ist nicht toxisch für die Leber.

Hexarelin unterdrückt die natürliche Testosteronproduktion nicht. Die Nebenwirkungen von Hexarelin können erhöhte Cortisol Werte einschließen. Personen mit erhöhten Cortisol Werten können unter Schlaflosigkeit oder unruhigem Schlaf leiden, Fettabbau und ein schwächeres Immunsystem erfahren, trotz korrekter Ernährung und Bewegung. Depressionen, verminderte Libido und erhöhte Angstzustände können ebenfalls Anzeichen für erhöhte Cortisol Werte sein.

Es liegen noch keine Bewertungen für dieses Produkt vor.

Füge einen neuen Kommentar hinzu

Any use of this website, the services provided by TheSteroids.to and the compliance to applicable local rules and regulations is at your own risk and responsibility and you agree that you entered this website at your own initiative. Product information is only originating from public sources, healthcare providers and/or patient information leaflets and never contains an (own) opinion or advice from TheSteroids.to, and/or any form of influence on your own choice. Any statements on this website have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are NOT intended for users under the age of 18. Use under a doctors supervision.

© Copyright 2019 The Steroids. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.
English Deutsch Portuguese
DMCA.com Protection Status

Hexarelin

Hexarelin is a growth hormone similar to GHRP-6, however, it has been shown to be much stronger producing a larger increase in naturally produced growth hormone. Some data suggest it may be the strongest synthetic growth hormone releasing hormone on the market.


Important! We do not offer any products ourselves, but offer the possibility to request a treatment (possibly with medication). If you wish to obtain certain medication, you can buy these products at your own pharmacy or instruct us to arrange this in your name at a registered EU pharmacy. For prescription only medication we also arrange a consultation for you with a registered EU doctor.

Hexarelin
Available
€ 18.00
more-less
Active substance Active substance

Hexarelin Acetate

Contents Contents

10mg Hexarelin (VIAL)

About Hexarelin

Hexarelin is comprised of a chain of amino acids that cause the release of growth hormones into the body. Hexarelin causes significantly stronger increase in growth hormone compared to GHRP-6.

Hexarelin also one of the faster acting growth hormone products on the market, causing growth hormone levels increase as quickly as in four weeks. However, use past the sixteen week mark has been shown to produce little to no results. Therefore, an ideal Hexarelin cycle falls in the 8-12 week range with minimum of 4-6 weeks of no use between cycles.

Hexarelin effects

Being one of the most powerful growth hormone releasing hormones on the market, Hexarelin is most beneficial to the performance athlete.

The off-season athlete should find increases in mass and strength, increased recovery and an ability to maintain lower levels of body fat. Additionally, the user will find his anabolic steroid cycle to be far more effective when using Hexarelin.

For the cutting athlete, the enhanced metabolism and healing properties are the most beneficial factors. Data has shown Hexarelin is one of the most beneficial growth hormone products in this regard.

Even though Hexarelin is not a suitable long-term option due to the short-lived use that seems to exist, but it’s recovery type benefits are still hard to ignore. Such benefits include:

  • Joint healing
  • Strengthening of the neural system
  • Muscle fiber repair (ideal for injuries)
  • Direct increase of bone density
  • Heart protection

Hexarelin administration

Hexarelin is administered via a subcutaneous injection. It comes in dry powder form to be mixed with bacteriostatic water. 200mcg per day appears to be the best dose for most in terms of benefits, although some may go as high as 400mcg per day. Most data shows benefits of 200mcg per day are not exceeded with higher doses of Hexarelin.

Due to the inactivity that will occur in time, 16 weeks of use max is the general recommendation with a minimum of 4 weeks of no use before starting again. Most users will find 8-12 weeks to be the most effective and beneficial time frame.

Hexarelin side effects

The side effects of Hexarelin do not include those of a direct estrogenic nature. Water retention is possible yet it can usually be corrected through a diet, exercise or dosing adjustments. Hexarelin does not aromatize, but it can promote gynecomastia.

The side effects of Hexarelin do not include any of an androgenic nature. Acne and hair loss are not possible with this peptide. Virilization symptoms cannot occur in women due to this peptide.

Cholesterol and blood pressure should not be negatively affected by the use of Hexarelin. Data has shown that the peptide may in fact improve heart health.

Hexarelin is not liver toxic.

Hexarelin will not suppress natural testosterone production. The side effects of Hexarelin may include elevated levels of cortisol. Individuals with elevated levels of cortisol may suffer from insomnia or restless sleep, experience fat gain despite proper diet and exercise, and a weaker immune system. Depression, a decreased libido and increased anxiety may also be signs of elevated cortisol levels.

no pain no gain

powerful stuff indeed

Add new comment