We apologize for shipping delays. We are currently switching our shipping location and will resume shipping within 2 weeks.

Clenbuterol

Clenbutrol ist äußerst beliebt in Diäten, da seine fettverbrennenden Eigenschaften mit zu den stärksten auf dem Markt gehören. Um Körperfett zu verlieren, müssen Sie mehr Kalorien verbrennen, als Sie verbrauchen. Clen hilft Ihnen, Kalorien schneller zu verbrennen, besonders, wenn es um letzte Stückchen von Körperfett geht.

Clenbuterol
Available
€ 29.00
more-less
Wirkstoff Wirkstoff

Clenbuterol Hydrochloride

Dosis für Männer Dosis für Männer

20-80mcg/Tag

Dosis für Frauen Dosis für Frauen

20-80mcg/Tag

Halbwertzeit Halbwertzeit

36 Std

Inhalt Inhalt

100 x 40mcg tablets

Fragen Sie uns nach diesem Produkt

Über Clenbuterol

Neben der Behandlung von Atemstörungen wird Clenbuterol häufig als Thermogenese verwendet. Sie könnten es fast in jedem Fettabbau Plan finden. Es ist ein sehr häufiges Fettverbrennungswerkzeug, das von vielen anabolen Steroiden verwendet wird. Es ist ein langjähriger Favorit unter Wettkampfbodybuildern und anderen Körperathleten während der Wettkampfvorbereitung. Es wird jedoch auch von Nicht-Steroid-Benutzern wegen seiner Fettverlusteigenschaften verwendet. Sie müssen keine anabolen Steroide verwenden, um Körperfett zu verlieren.

Wirkung von Clenbuterol

Wie bei den anderen  Thermogener sind die Wirkungen von Clenbuterol sehr einfach. Wenn die Körpertemperatur ansteigt, kann das Individuum Kalorien schneller verbrennen. Die Körpertemperatur steigt, der Stoffwechsel wird verbessert, Fettzellen werden stimuliert, der Abbau von Triglyceriden wird verstärkt und der Fettabbau erfolgt.

Während Clenbuterol ein starkes Mittel zur Fettverbrennung ist, ist es immer noch nicht so einfach. Sie müssen immer noch Diät halten, um Körperfett zu verlieren, und wenn Sie es nicht machen, wird kein Fettverlust auftreten. Wenn Sie übergewichtig oder stark übergewichtig sind, ist es am besten, Clenbuterol zu überspringen, bis Sie ein wenig schlanker sind. Die beste Zeit, um Clenbuterol zu verwenden, ist, wenn Sie schon ziemlich schlank sind, und Sie wollten das letzte Körperfett verlieren.

Clenbuterol ist der beste bei der letzten Phase in Fettabbau-Plan, das ist Grund, warum Sie es in vielen Körper-basierte Plänen wie Bodybuilding, Fitness finden. Es wird üblicherweise in den letzten 8-10 Wochen vor einem Wettkampf verwendet, manchmal ein wenig länger, aber unabhängig von dem spezifischen Zeitrahmen ist das Individuum normalerweise schon ziemlich mager.

Dosierung von Clenbuterol

Die bekanntesten von Spiropent angewendeten Dosierungen liegen im Bereich von 20 bis 160 mcg, wobei meist mit einer geringeren Dosierung Clenbuterol begonnen wird, die dann im Lauf der Anwendung langsam gesteigert wird. Die meisten Männer finden ab 40mcg pro Tag, um perfekt zu sein. Viele Frauen können auch mit dieser Anfangsdosis in Ordnung sein, aber viele werden mit einer Anfangsdosis von 20mcg pro Tag viel bequemer sein. Wenn sich der Körper anpasst, muss die Dosis erhöht werden, um den vollen Fettverlust zu erhalten. Es gibt drei verschiedene Ansätze, wie und wann Clenbuterol zu verwenden:

Zweiwöchige Rotation

Eine der häufigsten Methoden von Clenbuterol für den Fettabbau besteht in der Anwendung eines 2 Wochen  On, 2 Wichen Off Schemas. Diese Art der Nutzung wird normalerweise fortgesetzt, bis das Endziel erreicht ist. Die Person beginnt mit der Anfangsdosis und erhöht sie alle paar Tage um 20 mcg, bis sie die maximale gewünschte Dosis erreicht hat. Die Person wird dann bei dieser Dosis die letzten Tage der Zwei-Wochen-Periode halten und dann alle Clenbuterol-Verwendung für zwei Wochen einstellen. Am Ende der zwei Wochen ohne Clen wird die Person den Prozess erneut beginnen.

Kontinuierliche Nutzung

Aufgrund der Fähigkeit des Körpers, sich an Clenbuterol anzupassen, ist die kontinuierliche Anwendung sehr schwierig, kann jedoch sehr gut funktionieren. Die Person beginnt mit der Anfangsdosis von 20-40mcg pro Tag und hält diese Dosis für 2-3 Wochen. Am Ende des Zeitraums von 2-3 Wochen erhöht das Individuum die Dosis um 20 mcg und hält diese Dosis für weitere 2-3 Wochen. Von hier aus wird das Individuum die Dosis 20mcg alle 2-3 Wochen nach Bedarf erhöhen, bis die Diät oder die totale Clen-Verwendung zu einem Ende kommt.

Zwischen

Die endgültige bevorzugte Methode der Clenbuterol-Anwendung dauert 4-6 Wochen und kann eine hervorragende Möglichkeit sein, es für die Person zu verwenden, die es nur die letzten Wochen vor dem Wettbewerb verwendet. Die Person beginnt mit 40mcg pro Tag und erhöht sich periodisch, bis sie die maximale gewünschte Dosis erreicht und hält die maximale Dosis in den letzten 7-14 Tagen des Plans. Die Zunahme der Dosierung wird nicht so dramatisch sein wie der Zwei-Wochen-Rotationsplan, aber stärker als der kontinuierliche Plan. Wenn zu diesem Zeitpunkt noch mehr Clen benötigt wird, muss die Person 4-6 Wochen warten, bevor sie mit einer neuen Phase beginnt.

Unabhängig von der Art des von Ihnen verwendeten Zeitplans beträgt die maximale Clenbuterol-Dosis normalerweise 120 mcg pro Tag. Einige mögen 140mcg pro Tag als akzeptabel empfinden, vor allem einige Männer, aber niemand sollte die Dosis von 140mcg pro Tag aus irgendeinem Grund übertreffen, wenn sie Herzschäden vermeiden wollen. Unabhängig von dem Plan, Clenbuterol sollte nicht mehr als 16 Wochen insgesamt verwendet werden.

Nebenwirkungen von Clenbuterol

Die Nebenwirkungen von Clenbuterol können sehr stark und störend sein, und sie werden in der Regel die meisten Menschen auf die eine oder andere Weise betreffen. Die häufigsten Nebenwirkungen umfassen ein nervöses oder verdrahtetes Gefühl, Händezittern und vermehrtes Schwitzen. Die meisten, die Clenbuterol verwenden, werden solche Effekte zu einem gewissen Grad erleben.

Clenbuterol kann einige Kopfschmerzen sowie mögliche Übelkeit verursachen. Eine der unangenehmen möglichen Nebenwirkungen von Clenbuterol Hydrochlorid werden Muskelkrämpfe sein. Gut hydratisiert zu bleiben ist oft genug, um dieses Problem zu vermeiden oder zu beheben, aber Ergänzung mit Taurin kann auch helfen. Es wurde gezeigt, dass Clenbuterol Taurin unterdruckt, daher kann eine Supplementierung für einige notwendig sein. Einige können auch Probleme mit Schlaflosigkeit haben. Clenbuterol hat eine aktive Halbwertszeit, die im Bereich von 34 Stunden liegt, und das kann manchen Menschen den Schlaf unmöglich machen. Viele werden jedoch feststellen, wenn sie ihr Clenbuterol als erstes am Morgen einnehmen, werden sie keine Probleme mit dem Schlaf haben, aber aufgrund der langen Halbwertszeit wird einige Schlaflosigkeit auftreten, unabhängig davon, wann sie es nehmen.

Die schweren Nebenwirkungen von Clenbuterol sind hoher Blutdruck, unregelmäßiger Herzschlag, Zittern und sogar Panik. Einige Studien haben auch gezeigt, dass der Missbrauch von Clenbuterol auch zu einer Herzhypertrophie führen kann, die möglicherweise zum Tod führen kann. Es ist sehr gut möglich, diese Verbindung ohne solche Wirkungen zu verwenden, aber wie bei so vielen Dingen im Leben wird es einen verantwortungsvollen Gebrauch und ein gründliches Verständnis von Clenbuterol erfordern.

Es liegen noch keine Bewertungen für dieses Produkt vor.

Füge einen neuen Kommentar hinzu

Any use of this website, the services provided by TheSteroids.to and the compliance to applicable local rules and regulations is at your own risk and responsibility and you agree that you entered this website at your own initiative. Product information is only originating from public sources, healthcare providers and/or patient information leaflets and never contains an (own) opinion or advice from TheSteroids.to, and/or any form of influence on your own choice. Any statements on this website have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are NOT intended for users under the age of 18. Use under a doctors supervision.

© Copyright 2019 The Steroids. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.
English Deutsch Portuguese
DMCA.com Protection Status

Clenbuterol

Even though not a magical fat loss substance, Clenbuterol is an excellent thermogenic. You will still need to burn more calories than you take in if you are going to lose body fat, but Clen will help you burn calories at a higher rate. While it can help you lose body fat at an accelerated rate, especially that last little bit of stubborn body fat, responsible use remains imperative.


Important! We do not offer any products ourselves, but offer the possibility to request a treatment (possibly with medication). If you wish to obtain certain medication, you can buy these products at your own pharmacy or instruct us to arrange this in your name at a registered EU pharmacy. For prescription only medication we also arrange a consultation for you with a registered EU doctor.

Clenbuterol
Available
€ 16.00
more-less
Active substance Active substance

Clenbuterol Hydrochloride

Dose for men Dose for men

20-80mcg/day

Dose for women Dose for women

20-80mcg/day

Active life Active life

36 hours

Contents Contents

100 x 40mcg tablets

About Clenbuterol

Beyond treating breathing disorders, Clenbuterol is commonly used as a thermogenic. In fact, you will more than likely find more Clenbuterol use in fat loss plans than anywhere else. It is a very common fat burning tool used by many anabolic steroid users. It is a long standing favorite among competitive bodybuilders and other physique athletes during contest preparation. However, it is also used by non-steroid users for its fat loss properties. You do not have to use anabolic steroids to use this compound for fat loss.

Clenbuterol effects

As a thermogenic, the effects of Clenbuterol are very simple. As the body temperature increases, the individual is able to burn calories at an enhanced rate. Body temperature goes up, the metabolism is enhanced, fat cells are stimulated, the breakdown of triglycerides is enhanced and fat loss occurs.

While Clenbuterol is a powerful fat loss agent, it won’t make a fat physique lean on its own. You still have to diet in order to lose body fat, and if you don’t, no fat loss will occur. If you are obese or significantly overweight, it’s best to skip Clenbuterol until you are a little leaner. The best time to use Clenbuterol is once you’re already fairly lean in an effort to help you rid that last little body fat.

Due to Clenbuterol being best served for final touches in a fat loss plan, this is why you’ll see it in many physique based plans such as bodybuilding, figure and fitness endeavours. It’s commonly used the last 8-10 weeks leading up to a competition, sometimes a little longer, but regardless of the specific time frame the individual is normally already fairly lean.

Clenbuterol administration

In a performance setting as a thermogenic, Clenbuterol doses will start low and generally increase overtime. Most men will find starting at 40mcg per day to be perfect. Many women may also be fine with this starting dose, but many will be far more comfortable with a starting dose of 20mcg per day. As the body adapts, the dose will need to increase in order to maintain the full fat loss benefits. There are three different approaches on how and when to use Clenbuterol:

Two week rotation

One of the most common methods of Clenbuterol for fat loss purposes is two weeks on followed by two weeks off. This type of use will normally continue until the end goal is reached. The individual will start with the initial dose and increase it by 20mcg every few days until he has reached the maximum desired dose. The individual will then hold at this dose the final days of the two week period and then discontinue all Clenbuterol use for two weeks. At the end of the two weeks with no Clen, the individual will begin the process again.

Continuous use

Due to the body’s ability to adapt to Clenbuterol, continuous use is very hard, however it can work very well. The individual will begin with the starting dose of 20-40mcg per day and hold at that dose for 2-3 weeks. At the end of the 2-3 week period, the individual will increase the dose by 20mcg and hold at that dose for another 2-3 weeks. From here, the individual will increase the dose 20mcg every 2-3 weeks as needed until the diet or total Clen use comes to an end.

In between

The final preferred method of Clenbuterol use lasts for 4-6 weeks and can be an excellent way to use it for the individual who is only using it the last few weeks leading up to competition. The individual will start with 40mcg per day and increase periodically until he reaches the maximum desired dose and will hold at the maximum dose the final 7-14 days of the plan. The increases in dosing will not be as dramatic as the two week rotation schedule but stronger than the continuous plan. At this stage, if more Clen is still needed, the individual will need to wait 4-6 weeks before beginning a new phase.

Regardless of the type of schedule you use, the maximum Clenbuterol dose will normally be 120mcg per day. Some may find 140mcg per day to be acceptable, especially some men, but no one should for any reason surpass the 140mcg per day mark if they are going to avoid cardiac damage. Regardless of the plan, Clenbuterol use should be kept at no more than 16 weeks of total use. 16 weeks of total use per year should be your guide.

Clenbuterol side effects

The side effects of Clenbuterol can be very strong and annoying, and they will generally affect most people in one way or another. The most common side effects surround a jittery or wired feeling, shaky hands and increased sweating. Most all who use Clenbuterol will experience such effects to a degree.

As with many stimulating substances, some will experience headaches as well as possible nausea. One of the more bothersome possible side effects of Clenbuterol Hydrochloride will be muscle cramps. Staying well hydrated is often enough to avoid or remedy this problem, but supplementing with taurine can also help. Clenbuterol has been shown to deplete taurine, so supplementation may be necessary for some. Some may also have issues with insomnia. Clenbuterol has an active half-life that stretches to the 34 hour mark, and that can make sleep impossible for some people. Many will, however, find if they take their Clenbuterol first thing in the morning they will not have any issues with sleep, but due to the long half-life some will find insomnia occurs regardless of when they take it.

The severe side effects of Clenbuterol include high blood pressure, irregular heartbeat, trembling and even panic. Some studies have also shown that Clenbuterol abuse can also lead to cardiac hypertrophy, which could potentially lead to death. It is very possible to use this compound without such effects, but as with so many things in life it will require responsible use and a thorough understanding of Clenbuterol.

Peter

I have received the package today, thanks for an amazing service!!!

Misty M

I am in love with Clenbuterol from Magnus. It's such a wonderful product. Results are great as long as you follow a diet plan too.

Add new comment